J.H. Williams Funeral Home
210 Taunton Ave
East Providence, Rhode Island 02914
Tel: (401) 434-2600

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Howard E. Ide Mon September 29, 2014
Stephen T. Hicks Mon September 22, 2014
Joseph A. Carpenter Thu September 18, 2014
Winerford A. Elderkin "Moto" Thu September 11, 2014
Louisa J. (Lewis) Hodges Sat August 23, 2014
Joseph Arnold Hass Tue August 19, 2014
Diane M. (Lemieux) Elderkin Sun August 10, 2014
Richard C. Chappell Wed August 06, 2014
Florence S. (Smith) Ide Fri June 27, 2014
Isabel E. (Evans) Killam Thu June 26, 2014

Copyright © 2014 J. H. Williams & Co. Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |