J.H. Williams Funeral Home
210 Taunton Ave
East Providence, Rhode Island 02914
Tel: (401) 434-2600

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Harriett A. (Soderlund) Nye Mon December 15, 2014
Janis E. (Patterson) Tameo Fri December 12, 2014
Ruth Porter Wed December 10, 2014
Marilyn L. (Jackson) Cabral Mon November 10, 2014
Josephine N. (Turner) Johnson Thu November 06, 2014
Carmine,"Brother" A. DeCristoforo Wed November 05, 2014
Shirley A. (Conrad) Carlson Tue October 28, 2014
Gerald G. Larocque Thu October 23, 2014
William J Barbuscio Mon October 20, 2014
David A. King Thu October 16, 2014

Copyright © 2014 J. H. Williams & Co. Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |