J.H. Williams Funeral Home
210 Taunton Ave
East Providence, Rhode Island 02914
Tel: (401) 434-2600

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Diane (Sturtevant) Bennett Thu April 03, 2014
Burton E. Chace Tue April 01, 2014
Joyce G. (Gillett) Kaltsas Wed March 19, 2014
Richard A. Cook Sun March 16, 2014
Bonnie Souza Thu March 13, 2014
Nancy A. (Rix) Martin Wed March 12, 2014
Edna F. (Graham) Anness Tue March 11, 2014
Stephen L. Hibbert Wed February 19, 2014
Ellsworth H. Kent Tue February 18, 2014
Helen L. (Goulet) Leavitt Wed February 05, 2014

Copyright © 2014 J. H. Williams & Co. Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |