J.H. Williams Funeral Home
210 Taunton Ave
East Providence, Rhode Island 02914
Tel: (401) 434-2600

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Gerald G. Larocque Thu October 23, 2014
William J Barbuscio Mon October 20, 2014
David A. King Thu October 16, 2014
Ronald C. Holden Wed October 15, 2014
Beverly F. (Smith) Kahn Sun October 12, 2014
Richard E. Burrill Wed October 08, 2014
Howard E. Ide Mon September 29, 2014
Stephen T. Hicks Mon September 22, 2014
Joseph A. Carpenter Thu September 18, 2014
Winerford A. Elderkin "Moto" Thu September 11, 2014

Copyright © 2014 J. H. Williams & Co. Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |